Loading Events
This event has passed.


17:30 – 17:35           Maria Hadjiathanasiou

Horizon 2020 Research Fellow

Department of Politics and Governance, School of Law,

University of Nicosia


17:35 – 18:00           Ierotheos Papadopoulos

Head of the European Commission Representation in Cyprus

18:00 – 18:25           Professor Andreas Theophanous

Head, Department of Politics and Governance

President, Cyprus Center for European and International Affairs,

University of Nicosia

18:25 – 19:00           Discussion

19:00 – 20:00           Reception

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top